Account
Membership Info Chamber Info Community Info Map
Attractions Directory Listings Articles Events
 
 
Directors

Executive Director

MaryAnne Williams

(315) 638 0550

baldwinsvillechamber@gmail.com

 

President

Nancy Howe

Baldwinsville Public Library

(315) 635 5631

nancyh@bville.lib.ny.us

 

Past President

Cristina Jardine

(203) 631-0971

cristina.jardine@gmail.com

 

 

Treasurer

Matthew Hunt

Nationwide Insurance

(315) 635-9959 X7002

huntm24@nationwide.com

 

Secretary

Gina Tonello

Gina Tonello Designs

(315) 430-4548

gmtonello@gmail.com

 


 

Directors

Moe Butler

Village of Baldwinsville

(315) 635 3521

mbutler@baldwinsville.org

 

Tony Cardamone

Baldwinsville Central School District

(315) 638-6068

tcardamone@bville.org

 

Scott Deyett

inHouse Graphics, LLC

(315) 303 5307

scott@ihgraphics.com

Renee Newton

La Tresse by Renee

(315) 638-2040

latressebyrenee@gmail.com

Copyright © 2017 Baldwinsville Chamber of Commerce.