Past Events RSShttp://baldwinsvillechamber.com/m/events/browse/pastPast Events RSSMon, 24 Sep 2018 13:39:20 -0400<![CDATA[October 10 2018 GBCC Member Luncheon]]>Mon, 24 Sep 2018 13:39:20 -0400<![CDATA[Craig Insurance Agency Ribbon Cutting]]>Wed, 19 Sep 2018 10:32:26 -0400<![CDATA[Ham Dinner]]>Mon, 17 Sep 2018 10:59:24 -0400<![CDATA[Secure Your ID Day]]>Mon, 10 Sep 2018 10:16:28 -0400<![CDATA[Child Safety Seat Check]]>Tue, 04 Sep 2018 10:19:17 -0400<![CDATA[Premier Technologies Morning Mingle]]>Wed, 29 Aug 2018 09:24:31 -0400<![CDATA[Senior Scam Prevention]]>Tue, 28 Aug 2018 11:58:13 -0400<![CDATA[Food Truck & Craft Festival]]>Tue, 21 Aug 2018 13:20:18 -0400<![CDATA[Acoustic Music Jam]]>Fri, 17 Aug 2018 10:03:06 -0400<![CDATA[Seneca Savings' 90th Anniversary]]>Wed, 15 Aug 2018 11:24:37 -0400